MK4 Collection Vol.1 for HX Stomp

Regular price €19,90

Earn points.

MK4 Collection Vol.1 for Line6 HX Stomp 

The Choptones Line 6 HX Stomp MK4 Collection Vol.1 includes 15 high quality patches engineered to recreate the warm and tight tone of Mesa Boogie Mark IV using a wide choice of cabs, mics and settings.

Cleans, Low and Hi-Gain tones included!

Go check this pack out watching our video demos

Compatible with HX Stomp



People who bought this product, also bought